On November 24, the Embassy of China in Spain has published a notice informing that from 0:00 on December 1, 2023 until 24:00 on November 30, 2024 (Beijing time), those who meet the following conditions are exempt from having a visa to enter China:

- Ordinary passport holders who are nationals of Spain, France, Italy, Germany, the Netherlands and Malaysia;
- Traveling for business, tourism, transit and family visit;
- Maximum period of stay: 15 days.

If you have any questions or would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact us, an EMS expert consultant will advise you according to your needs.

This website uses cookies. See Cookies Policy    >